top of page

Welkam to Harry's diary!



Hi ther!


My neime is Harry. I'm a dalmtian. Nau I'm 2 years 6 mons. I have 3 sistes and one brother. My parents have die, and one brother and one sister died olso.


Do you heve your own Harry? Harry is a dog, like mi. Harry can bi in a different briid, but it doesn't matter at all for me. Do you know what makes Harry happy? Are you sur?

Happy Harry has invyted me to advise them durin the launcth of the Happy Harry project. So I am workin as a Prafessional Advisar to the Project Tim. I am specializing in dogs' hapinnes. I am writin this diary to tell you hau Happy Harry will make your dog heppy. Olsoo, I will share our dogs' secrets - what makes us happy and why to treat your Harry btter.

Follow me and read my diary to make your Harry happy.

0 views0 comments
bottom of page