top of page
  • Writer's pictureMeggi

Holy Bitch Diary: August 22nd, 2023

📖August 22, 2023

🦈I remember when the movie "Vysotsky: Thank you for being alive" was released, the Internet immediately appeared - the meme "Bezrukov: thank you for not in 3D."


Both the movie and the meme just suck compared to the series "Brigade" in 5D, which is played non-stop 24/7 in front of me. After I started describing the exploits of bastards from the Orekhov gang in the last two publications, they started showing me a bonus track here. The guys are clearly with big head problems, who feel like a tabula race. Of all the words I wrote, they selectively chose only the phrase that the Orekhovo-Cocosovo oligophrene they chose me in exchange of my father killed by them does not look like his fake passport at all, not to mention the fact that my own father did not poison me with mustards, starve me, did not steal or spoil my things, and did not try to bring me to the grave.

According to the meager information I have, the staging of the show in Ramazanova's Burrow in 2020 was a matter of hands (because the language does not turn to call it the fruit of intellectual activity) of Oleg Mubarakshin and Yevtushenkov Jr. Indeed, worthy samples of graduates of the Law Academy named after Kutafina. Just like in that joke: your children are cute, but everything you do with your hands is just disgusting.


Here in Samara, they apparently staged the same show. I remind you that the permanent leader of this creative team is Nizhny Novgorod tractor driver Sergei Timofeev, aka Sylvester, aka Angarsk maniac Popkov, who, according to the Federal Penitentiary Service, is officially living now in the Mordovian colony "Torbeevsky Central,"

and really performing the Patriarch of the ancient Orthodox Church Cornelius Titov.

Comme d'habitude, in the house where the sweety flat is, these bastards wrote in giant letters in the stairs hall on the wall in the ground floor "Warriors of Mordova."

People said that this nasty serial killer served as the prototype of the Sasha Belov in the series "Brigade." Actually, what the hell do we want after that, when the pop culture idealises the image of a serial murderer with the help of cinema and literature? I am personally not surprised after that he is honoured as a saint, and still prayed to him. Indeed, what a priest, such a parish. Probably the devil himself thinks - what the hell are these assholes doing? It is symbolic that the list of affiliates of the AFK Sistema previously included 666 people. But they learned to work with numbers - someone was crossed out, someone was crossed in, and it became 665. But the essence, let me say, remained the same.


So, that's it. In short, now I feel in the front row of the stalls of the Sovremennik Theatre, and the show "Brigade of the Holy Opossums" is played in front of me. Orekhov's "daddy" together with his artistic directors singled out from all the "many beech" the only thing they were going to work with - they stopped starving me. Bugaga, but if you knew how! Now the "daddy" - a stinky bug of Zekov's appearance and Ukrainian-Belorussian origin depicts suicide agony here and pretends that he has a few days to live. And brings me food. He didn't know that I was vegan and hadn't eat meat, diary products, eggs, or any animal protein since 1995. On the same, by the way, Shumilova T:V.-2 was constantly scorching at one time. In parallel with the delivery of non- vegan food to me from a caring dad, who began to pretend to be a dying opossum, a terrible mustard gas is now rushing around the apartment. It's odourless, of course, but I have two of my dogs of white colour, and I also love all sorts of domestic plants.

I tell you, people: keep plants and pets at home, one day they will save your life. First, they are very sensitive to any poison as long as for them much less than human dose is enough. In short, muster is a terrible thing, really. Whoever had life safety subjects at school or institute should remember. It's a shit that can't be confused with anything. Only such a substance or its analogues give a unique combination of effects: a skin-explosive drug, which is enough to breathe to get trachea detachment and lung gangrene. You breathe and rot alive. Both the ulcers and boils that cause should never pass from any antibacterial therapy or any antibiotics. The mustards began to be used before the First World War, but so to speak, the use of mustards was mastered as an art skill during the WWII in death camps and in the post-war years. Among the medical experiments on prisoners in the Nazi death camps, one of the main substances that was tested on them was a mustard gas. Depending on the dosage, it may lead to death in a period of time from a few minutes to several years, and in the second case the real cause will never be established. The good old thallium and the "beginner" have long gone out of fashion, now it rules a mustard gas. It is an extremely toxic substance that penetrates even through a chemical defence suit. There is no antidote or deactivator to it. You breathe them - and die, quickly or slowly, depending on the dose. Mustard gas damages protein synthesis and cell regeneration processes. The hair does not fall out of it - it just stops growing new ones, so baldness still comes from thallium, but its mechanism is slightly different. Plants are

not die - for example, the cucumbers I planted in-house they bloomed, but did not bear fruit: all the ovaries turned yellow and began to rot. About the same thing happens to the human body. In direct contact of the skin with the willopy at the point of contact, ulcers are formed. Characteristic symptoms of the snard lesion, or rather their combination, are as follows:

  • Respiratory damage (nasopharynx, trachea, lungs)

  • Eye lesions (irritation and redness of mucous membranes)

  • Skin lesions (ulcers, boils, long-term non-healing)

  • Gastrointestinal lesions (diarrhoea, perforation, ulcers).


In short, any lesion of the will usually include this gentleman's set of symptoms, the severity and combination of which vary only depending on the dosage and time of exposure. Another very characteristic feature of mustard gas damage is the detachment of the epithelium and mucous membranes - the mucous larynx, trachea can peel off completely. My dogs, for example, have skinned off their paws. If the dosage is small, there will be no detachment in the respiratory system, but there will be simply non-stop purulent mucous secretions. The manifestation of symptoms depending on the dosage can begin immediately or with a slight delayed effect. Well, for example, here in the apartment the bathroom is ploured from ceiling to floor. Orekhov's bastard closes the dogs in it when I leave. The dogs will sit in the bathroom and breathe, and then start vomitting, drizzling, coughing, covered with ulcers and rashes. It's enough for me to just come in for a couple of minutes to immediately start flowing pus from my throat and nose. The dosage here is an adult, this fcking Nut (from all points of view) bastard himself does not go into the bathroom at all, does not wash (so I call him stinky), and does not go here to the toilet. He brings a dog to wash her paws here for five seconds gets wet only when I'm in the apartment. When I'm not here, only my dogs breathe. There was a dirty laundry tank in the bathroom, where the bastard poured out a strong dose of substance. This is very easy to calculate, because he and his girlfriend Voronina from the Orekhovskoye cemetery can hang noodles on my ears, which I "mentally deceased," but I have dogs, and in their case they have very real tell ulcers, kidneys decease, vomiting, boils, diarrhoea, and other clinical symptoms of poisoning, Dogs do not have schizophrenia, unfortunately for Mubarakshin, Evtushenkov, Kostin, and the troupe of their hired tourers from Orekhovo-Kokosovo named Shumilov Sergey Mikhailovich from Kuibyshev, Shumilova Tatiana Vladimirovna from Samara, Shumilova Valeria Sergeevna from the non-existing city Ola. Numerous ulcers, boils, coughs, changes in blood tests, examination protocols, certificates from doctors can't be called nonsense and hallucinations. For nonsense and hallucinations are a figment of imagination not based on real events. And I have three dogs in my apartment with symptoms of mustard gas damage, everything is recorded on video and examination reports, and the last one dog already has a certificate of poisoning.


In short, now Orekhov's "daddy", according to the idea of his artistic directors, carries me Danone yoghurts that I haven't eat for more than 20 years, tries to imagine myself as a Panikovsky old patient whom girls do not like, and continues the chemical attack with triple force. There's a sofa, bathroom, and a stinky bedbug smears the floor here. So I can bend down faster. I found out it simply - after each of my washing the floor, the stinky bedbug immediately crawled into the kitchen. He organised shuttle races in his muster chobots. So we had a troublesome day here when I washed the floor after each of his races. Now he just when he sees the washed floor, he hisses like a boa constrictor whose eggs were crushed out "bitch fucking bitch fucking bitch." Bitch, and what a bitch! Wash the floor with soda and powder 20 times a day. In short, the stinky is disappointed along with his "tatyana Vladimirovna" from the neighbouring grave on the Orekhovsky cemetery alley. They did not fulfil their KPIs - so they will not be paid a bonus in AFK Sistema, for sure there are still fines for unfulfilled orders (porucheniya): well, there is a report on the rating of corporate governance, a certificate of corporate social responsibility to provide, a plan for the use of my property after my murder at KFI. They've already shared everything where - HASHEIGHT in MTS, BOOST directly to Felix, Smart Expert in Sitronics. And I'm all alive and alive. Such a bitch! So people are dissatisfied with my resilience and beat my hooves. Well, come on, let's die soon. Kostin and Yevtushenkov are already tired of waiting for inheritance, and Mubarakshin beats with his hoof, the bonus cannot be received for the result - for my corpse in an apartment on Maslennikova 16-13, or at worst in a house in Bunkovo. Everything would be fine, but this smelly asshole really behaves like pretending to be a dead opossum, which from time to time opens one eye to see how the public reacts his acting. And the reaction is as you were stupid uneducated self-confident morons, Kostin, Yevtushenkov, Mubarakshin, and the Nut cattle you hired, remained. I'm a vegan morons. With medical education. Who taught military medicine at the first higher education, and at the second higher education, I taught forensic medicine and toxicology. Suck each other, morons, and calm down already.


🦈🖤🎞Follow me:


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page