top of page
  • Writer's pictureMeggi

Holy Bitch Diary: August 25, 2023

📖August 25, 2023

🦈Harry continues to lose weight, his paws are vomiting and rotting. I think I washed everything that the chemical poisoning came from, but it means no. Yesterday I started shaking the mats in the bathroom, and my lungs almost fell out of pus in my underpants. This Orekhovsky fcking possum not only filled the basket with dirty laundry, there was such a chemical on the mats that my stream poured immediately from my nose and throat. It turned out that this shit, when I'm gone, he closes the dogs in the bathroom, and they lie on these mats. After that, Carrie's paws are swollen and all areas of contact with the mats are covered with ulcers. And Harry just sick non-stop. Also, this bastard filled a box of dog accessories with his poison, where collars, leashes, toys lay. This morning I washed the floor and took out the basin on which the box stood. The box also poured a stream from my nose and throat, and I spent the morning again cleaning up this chemical shit. Someone told these idiots that the substance is odorless and kinda stupid I and my kinda stupid dogs won't notice anything. And as soon as I started going away regularly on business, the Stinky Possum "daddy" switched on the "chemistry" option for me in full volume. All my documents and things were filled. Worst of all, he had a few keys to the room where I covered my clothes, and judging by the chemical kumar from there that almost knocked me off my feet today, my things also got to the full. In short, "caring dad" is aimed at an aggressive scenario of performing the KPIs set for him in the bonus plan - plays a sudden deterioration of health and tells about infirmity, faking upcoming death, and that he's like he's about to die now, and the bitch himself cut me in full chemistry here. He doesn't have time to wait, he needs to enter into my inheritance rights as soon as possible. So his chances of benefits in connection with the voluntary refusal to commit the crime "dad" lost along with his instructors and sponsors. But since we previously found out that "daddy" and his creative team took part in the 2008 episode of fetal violence, a lethal injection is waiting for them for physiotherapy. Personally, I would prefer that they all roast eggs on an electric chair for a collective grave of the corpses of my family members. I sincerely confess the commandment "do not kill," but these bastards will receive jurisdiction in New York, regardless of my desire. And they will be fried or poisoned (and in fact, these two types of death bastards tried to organize for me), it will be decided not by me, but by the court. God will figure it out, in short.


🦈🖤🎞Follow me:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page