top of page
  • Writer's pictureMeggi

Holy Bitch Diary: November 13th, 2023

📖November 13th, 2023

🦈"The tram covered Berlioz, and a round dark object was thrown under the lattice of the Patriarchal Alley on a cobblestone slope. Having rolled down this slope, it jumped on the cobblestones of Bronnaya. It was Berlioz's severed head." (Bulgakov M.A., Master and Margarita).

For criminal proceedings, to gather the appropriate evidence is not an ordinary task, in particular for the cases of serial crimes. Last week appeared to be a pretty busy considering that I was on sick leave due to the allergy and poisoning. In fact, I passed a number of tests to confirm the poisoning with the mustard gas, and differentiate the poisoning and allergy. As previously stated, mustard gas necessitates a very specific blood change and distinct symptoms. When combined by individuals who are aware, it is impossible to confuse these exceptional modifications with anything else.

The hypothesis's accuracy can be easily confirmed by the fact that I and my dogs are alive, which is surprising since there aren't many people who know this stuff. Mes chiens et moi sommes en vie, ce qu'on appelle la septième preuve. My belief is that God played a significant role in my rescue, but also the understanding of toxicology, war medicine, and investigative medicine. It's unlikely that anyone predicted that all stars would come together in my case. Otherwise, me and my dogs would be already rotten on the cemetery.

Although it is a rare intoxication, the exact number of people who have died due to acute mustard gas toxicity is unknown. As the case of my family shows, at least 3 deadly acute poisoning of humans, and 9 cases of my dogs' death were caused presumably by the acute poisoning combining together with the accident, wrong diagnosis, falsification of medical records. So, I've passed many tests of blood, and now I have the most complete clinical picture allowing not only to proof the hypothesis of acute poisoning, but only proof the source of it, in particular - among others, the business documentation of the BOOST. As a remarkable note, the most toxic folders contained documents related to Tinkoff Bank, Sistema-VTB, Bunkovo, and Smart Expert. Signing and sealing this crap was a nightmare, and I had to ventilate it for a couple of months and store it outside my permanent presence room before proceeding. Thus, as long as I retook the blood tests in the certain time intervals, now it is possible not only to confirm the poisoning itself, but also connect it with the documents, and the cases - I am sure that among approximately 300 folders, exactly these four were appearing as the most disgusting.

Another good news is that I've got the fresh conclusion of the Allergist. Not sure that many of people know this fact, but I am vegan, and I don't drink alcoholic drinks, and do not take any drugs due to the polyvalent allergy on any medicaments, intolerance to ethanol, and protein of animal origin since my birth. For sure, many silly distributors of slander about me did not know this fact, otherwise they would cut their tongues instead of spreading the crap about me that I'am a kinda alcoholic and drug-addict schizophrenic. For those bold and stupid dumb-tongued, there is a one more Darwin award - the recognition following the article 128.1 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation, and linked as well.

A couple of days ago, I've got the good news about the initiation of criminal proceedings with regards to the slander about me that I'm kinda a mentally ill with schizophrenia. As long as the end of the whole case is completed in Samara, the investigation is in Samara now. Many of my "moscow" friends from AFK Sistema and beyond will be congratulated together with Stinky, Tanyshka, and their mad down-prostitute daughter "lera": I mean Igor Kozlov, Vera Kolesova, Evgeny Pruidze, Asya Ramazanova, Inna Somkina, and so on, the long list is really long to publish it here.

Also, in addition to the 128.1, Stinky, Tanushka, Olushka, and down prostitute Lera are awarded by the Kuybishevsky Department of the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation with the articles of the criminal code 111, 116, 159, 167. Stinky is really stupid idiot, because with the complete ignorance he poisoned my dogs on Friday once again, closing them in the bathroom polluted by the specific substance of oxygene mustard gas - this crap is dark brown oily substance. But that's not all! After sending of the request to the Investigation Department to perform the search and criminalistics expertise over the area under the roof and above my flat, to identify the source of pollution with so called British mustard gas, the managing company of the house immediately started the "cleaning" in this area, and three days in the row these bastards - ils avez effectué un nettoyage général dans le grenier, qui s'est terminé par un retrait solennel - vous ne le croirez pas ! - une salle de bain en fonte du grenier.

The conclusion is simple: never, never, never tell slander about me motherfckers. Never, never, never even try to rewrite my property to somebody else by using the forged documents, sham court judgments, and other kind of falsification, and crimes. And never steal my documents, cars, belongings, and even don't try to poison me. With my genetics, I survived after the series of the acute mustard gas poisonings. And my two dogs as well. My children will inherit a natural reticence to the crap that was used against me for the purpose of murder. Thank you all very much.


🖤Follow me:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page