top of page
  • Writer's pictureMeggi

Holy Bitch Diary: September 1st, 2023

📖September 1, 2023

🦈When I call an stinky oposssum a self-confident idiot, I personally don't try to insult him, I'm just trying to describe him. There is nothing more valuable than direct monitoring of the activities of the offender at the time of the commission of the crime. In addition to testimony, it is also a unique opportunity to collect evidence, which the investigation within the framework of standard procedures can get only by "going to the corpse," and it is not a fact that they will remain. As I noted earlier in my publications, in the history of criminal law, trials against organized crime in 99% of cases did not end in real sentences for actually committed criminal acts in the absence of sufficient evidence. In my case, whatever process in BOOST is affected (since I do not have a single personal trial that is not related to the key topics of BOOST - Nüremberg Ring, Heritage, Hateful Eight, and startup HASHEIGHT), they are all substantial processes against organized crime. So if the generals decided that I need to hang out here for a while, it's clearly not just to have fun. The library is a good thing, but that's not why I'm sticking out here. Sergei Mikhailovich Shumilov is inspired by the fact that he was together with his girlfriend Tatiana Vladimirovna and their brainchild - the future star of Shumilova Valeria Sergeevna, who was supposed to rise in the sky of business with my passport and my name as Andreeva Anna Sergeevna (change of my name for them, of course, spoiled their plans, as well as my weight loss of 40 kg and heavy-drawn tattoos of back, arms and legs).

However, the hope of morons never dies, so they continue to pound their heads right into the embrasure. And it is exactly what was expected from them. The fact is that the criminal's brain works completely differently, not like a person without deviations. Violent behaviour is an interesting topic that I study, and I will be happy to share my already academic works in this part in a digestible form for social networks. You see, the criminal himself never stops at the commission of a crime. It's like a drug addict who inserted a syringe with morphine into a vein would press on the piston of the syringe, and instead of a dose would squeeze out one drop, after which he would take out the syringe, throw it out, and decide to lead an honest life of a healthy person. No, my friends, it doesn't happen. 100% of all crimes are committed by people with genetically determined brain development pathology. There are, of course, legal apologies excluding criminal prosecution in the form of traditional imprisonment and the death penalty, such as "insanity," but it doesn't even make sense to seriously discuss it, since humanity knows nothing about the human brain, learning neurophysiology and neurochemistry with the help of millions of exhausted and killed cats, dogs, rabbits, hamsters, monkeys, rats and frogs. Violent behaviour of frogs, schizophrenia of rats, illusion of persecution of dogs - hm, areIt is no useless to draw conclusions about sanity based on the standards of "human psychiatry" developed on the basis of sadistic experiments on cats and frogs. We just have to honestly admit to the general public - psychiatry is a pseudoscience that appeared in the 19th century as an organized mechanism for concealing the crimes of the 3rd Reich. There, the symptoms of delirium, schizophrenia, psychosis are all the methods of murder used in death camps since about that period. The last symptoms added to the list as indicators of mental illness was a "Wall Street conspiracy." All antimonopoly legislation with its cartel conspiracies simply sucks - "psychiatrists" who have studied 40% (as they claim) the human brain with the help of electrical stimulation, chemical exposure, or removal of certain areas of the brain and organs in the animals described above, cartel conspiracy is considered a hallucination as a symptom of schizophrenia.

I simplify the narrative (I leave the topic for sweets for the Irregulaw blog): criminal behavior is always a pathology, and the criminal never stops himself. He is being stopped by law enforcement agencies. Criminal law does not tolerate abstraction, and the charge must indicate the place, time, method of committing the crime, who specifically committed the crime, whether it is completed or not, against whom and for what purpose the crime was committed: that is, the composition of the crime is described. In the case of the series, namely this is what I face in my processes - serial ritual homicide - there is already a requalification and description of the entire series of crime. So if I stick out here and breathe the sea prim, pumping myself and the dogs, and like a raccoon washer laundering all my washable things, it is clearly not because there is no criminal case (it, as it is directly stated in the letter from the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation, I do not attach others), and I am so stupid I hope for a magical salvation which will not be. Of course, the opossum stiny with criminal behavior is sick, so he is not able to reasonably assess what is happening. And I'm sticking out in this chemical barrel, carefully prepared for me depicting the parents of Shumilova Tatyana Vladimirovna and Shumilov Sergei Mikhailovich, who according to the documents are dead two geeks from Orekhovskaya OPN. They are not embarrassed at all by the lack of external resemblance to my parents and the lack of documents confirming kinship - they solve this problem by threatening me with illegal forced hospitalization in a psychiatric hospital under someone else's name and with someone else's date of birth, which they have already tried to do in Moscow and Samara. The legend that these bastards with fake passports, they need my parents for one reason - the parents are the heirs of the first stage in relation to the children. So they took me to this amazing apartment in Samara, where I got a really complete set of literally toxic assets - all my documents, BOOST, HASHEIGHT, Smart Expert documents, and other documents for my property were doused with a chemical poisonous substance, muster, in a microdose, which is enough to die for an unknown reason. A stinky opossum a few days ago began to bring me food and desserts clearly not out of kindness. Along with the food, he stuffed up with garbage bags for very interesting garbage - long and narrow. It's like my leg. And I'm in a slightly shortened form. And also the stinky stole the key to the bathroom, which is locked from the outside, and the bathroom is all from floor to ceiling and a hot tub - so the stink does not wash at all, but pissing in her royal chambers in a three-liter jar. He jumps into the bathroom like to wash the dog's paws for half a minute. Well, he periodically retires there, like to shit with his bag where his fake passport lies, and as I assume new chemical stocks. The problem with muster is that the substance is unstable, and it must be constantly applied so that the desired effect (corpse) is achieved. The day before yesterday, the stink poured the sofa. I've already told a story about how I calculated the pouring of the sofa and stopped sleeping on it, but in order to completely get rid of it, I was ashamed, I dragged it from the kitchen to the corridor. As it turned out in vain. This sofa stood in the corridor behind the wall, which is out of sight of the video camera, and the stinky watered it daily. I wrote in previous publications that it's a pity that you can't photograph the monstrous stench of dog urine. So do you know where this disgusting smell came from? This "dad" poured the sofa with dog urine mixed with mustard gas (it has a liquid form). If suddenly I found it wet on the couch, I could always say that my dogs pissed on it. That's what they did in my house in Bunkovo - my mattress in the bedroom was so generously watered there that my dog Bu, who was on it, died 4 hours after a completely unsweet sleep on it. In short, the day before yesterday I calculated the source of the stench, and demolished it for the examination of fragrances and their chemical composition. And at the same time I took with me things processed in the same manner to me in apartment 13 Shumilova Tatiana Vladimirovna and Shumilova Valeria Sergeevna on Bakinskaya Street 19 in Moscow, in apartment 12 of mother of Fomina Svetlana Yurievna, in house 2/1 building 3 Malaya Tulskaya Street, in apartment 36 "friend" of Asya Ramazanova from house 24 Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya Street. I couldn't take the sofa from Malaya Tulskaya, but the rest of the things are available. In particular, I took a couple of samples from a house in Bunkovo. I used to write that the classic symptom of mustard gas poisoning is a hair loss, and the detachment of the epithelium, mucous membranes. When I say, my lungs almost fell out of inhaling fumes from sofas, I'm not kidding. From Bunkovo, where I was generously smeared with a crib, I brought my Guess leather jacket, it was in the pantry in the bedroom where the mattress stood, my unfortunate Boo spent the last few hours of her life on it. So the skin came off the jacket. My leather jacket, breathing my mattress, threw off all its leather cover, peeling off the fabric base. And I'm here, you know, I'm wrying about the detachment of the epithelium on the paws of dogs. I want to note that these scum also told me that I poisoned my dogs myself. I've never done that in my life. Other details where I poured the mustache - why in the apartments nailed on three layers of liquid nails suddenly fell off the baseboards, wet furniture, paper, plastic appliances, and stored stocks of packages for eggs, cardboard, rags, garbage and other shit, I think you have already guessed, but I'll explain just in case. The muster is an unstable substance, it must be constantly applied, preferably to places where it is not accidentally washed. This applies in principle to all contact poisons. Therefore, they apply it where the rag of a meticed cleaner does not get it: for the skirting boards, for the far corners of the furniture, on porous objects, the ceiling and on the walls (that are not washed every day). A variety of plastic appliances, cardboard packaging, documents and clothes, rags, towels are loved by poisoners. They are splashed with pleasure into cosmetics (closed jars with a dispenser), medicines, food. You think you're being treated - but actually vice versa. This is all calculated empirically - I have sensitive dogs, domestic plants, and a nose like a good perfumer. Anyone can feel the hernip - he sniffed the thing, and immediately the snot flows. In short, both on Bakinskaya and Samara, there are toned skirting boards, behind which when you wash with hail, pus, deadly sofas. Carry lay on the couch where the stinky opossum splashed his chemical shit - and I managed to observe a case worthy of the Guinness Book of Records. This is the first pink Dalmatian in history. It's simple: Carry climbed onto the poisoned sofa once in my absence, and after a couple of hours she was covered with blisters and ulcers. Harry wasn't lying on the couch. Harry is white, and Carrie is pink Dalmatian: crimson irritated skin shines through under the white hair.

The post is too long, so the end will be unexpected and fast. I'm linging in this chemical shit not because everyone in law enforcement agencies is morons, but because the stinking oposssum and his girlfriends Shumilova Tatiana Vladimirovna, Shumilova Valeria Sergeevna, Ramazanov Asia Kuanyshevna, Fomina Svetlana Yurievna, the Angara maniac Popkov in the genre of Patriarch Korniliy Titov, and their friends from the branch of Auschwitz NP Bunkovo to close just because they stole the documents and copied my apartments and cars for themselves is too sweet for these bastards. In the colonies with the romantic names Polar Owl, Snowflake, Black Swan, and Black Dolphin, everyone was released to work as monks in churches and neighbors in VTB, Systema, Alpha and Sber. Everyone should return home, according to real sentences, and in full. It's only Vysotsky in "Meeting Place Can't Be Changed" threw a wallet to the Brick. Everything is real with me.



🦈🖤🎞Follow me:

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page