top of page
  • Writer's pictureMeggi

Holy Bitch Diary: September 3, 2023

Updated: Sep 6, 2023

📖September 3rd, 2023

🦈"There is almost no physical ailment that criminals do not take advantage of and do not simulate for any purpose. Pretant blindness, deafness, lameness, rashes, and various simulated injuries are so well known that they do not need evidence. (Hans Gross, "Guide for Judicial Investigators").


Gross describes such major diseases that criminals use to avoid criminal responsibility or commit a crime at different stages of the criminal process:

  • Deafness

  • Mute

  • Memory loss

  • Dementia or mental disorder.


Gross identifies two main categories of patients:

  • Sudden illness of suspects or accused of committing a crime

  • Sudden illness of the witness during interrogation (epilepsy, deafness attack, sudden memory loss, emergency dementia).


In general, this is a rather funny topic, like all criminology, until it touches you personally. I would have laughed heartily in such a situation over the simulating if I hadn't been lying now with bleeding from an ovarian rupture on the floor between two dogs poisoned by the mustard gas. Really, in all other cases I would laugh in my voice, and actually reading this book for the first time on my readable Shabbat, I did so. But now I never laugh. And the point is actually the following. I share here part of the correspondence with the Investigative Department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation, in which at least 4 criminal cases are parked to our local stinky opossum. My task is simple as for every soldier:

  • To collect documents for all episodes

  • Send them in the form of statements on each fact on territorial jurisdiction and jurisdiction.

So I do. Not funny, in short.


On September 1, 2023, I bathed my dogs with the Fa shower gel, which previously stood in the bathroom, and I began to use it to wash my things. I bathed the dogs at about 2 p.m. Then I was beaten by Sergei Mikhailovich Shumilov, as described in the applications I submitted on September 01 and 02, 2023, and went to the hospital to take off my injuries and to provide me with medical care. In the evening, about 8 p.m., when I returned to the apartment, I found that one dog had become pink, covered with blisters, and her skin began to peel off her paws, the dog was continuously coughing. The second dog vomited, and its exposed skin, not covered with fur, also blushed a lot, and the previously healed ulcers began to get wet, the dog also coughs. Both dogs had snot and pus from their eyes. With the same gel, I washed my pillow on which I sleep with my face. Last night, I took a dried pillow and lay down on it with my bare hands with the dog. A few minutes later, I started itching, the dog started sneezing and coughing. Then I remembered that I washed the pillow and the dogs with the same gel at the same time, and I assume that S.M. Shumilov poured a poison into this gel into it for the purpose of my poisoning and poisoning my dogs. Some amount of substance is left, I am ready to provide the substance, pillow and scrapes from the dog's paws and bodies of the affected parts for analysis to the criminologists.


As I pointed out in my applications submitted on September 01 and 02, 2023, after S.M. Shumilov beat me, and I said that I went to the hospital to fix the beatings and get the certificate about this, when I returned from the hospital, it turned out that in my absence Shumilov S.M., who before I left, quite cheerfully and actively beat me with the door on the head, legs, hands, body and face trying to flatten me by the two doors, played a mini-scench of an offended elderly dad with a stroke, whom, allegedly, I kicked out into the street and do not let into the apartment, and whose documents I stole and destroyed. The same version, supplemented by colorful details that I was allegedly sick with schizophrenia, and went somewhere to walk in an unknown direction, leaving poor dad on the stairs for 4 hours, and did not take the phone with me, was described by Olga Vladimirovna Andreeva, called for the purpose of breaking the door and changing the locks. Then Shumilov Sergey Mikhailovich began to play an old sick man, offended by his insane daughter - that is, to imagine everything that happened in the apartment exactly the opposite. In this regard, I ask you to take into account the following facts and make a procedural decision on their basis against Tatiana Vladimirovna Shumilova, Olga Vladimirovna Andreeva, Sergei Mikhailovich Shumilov, employees of the OP of the Oktyabrsky district of Samara to bring them to criminal liability considering this:

1. There are no documents confirming the stroke of S.M. Shumilov (medical history with diagnostic data objectively confirming his condition). S.M. Shumilov had an unsealed epicrisis with copies of doctors' signatures in his hands to confirm his legend of a stroke, from which one sheet (also without seals and with copies of signatures) contained an extensive description of S.M. Shumilov's unhealthy mental state. This incredibly unique in design and essence epicrisis was a document that is designed to support two versions at the same time - an unfortunate patient who suffered a stroke of an elderly daddy, who is crazy and is not responsible for himself. It was this scene that the "daddy" who beat me to the rupture of the ovary, and played in front of me. However, according to my requests, his medical history was not given to me, on the basis of the results of the diagnostics, which would be obliged to be contained in it, it would be possible to confirm or refute the fact of his stroke

2. No certificate of appointments issued for his treatment at the place of attachment of his policy indicates a stroke, but indicates "cerebral atherosclerosis," which almost all elderly people have.

3. The clinical symptoms depicted by S.M. Shumilov do not correspond to the stroke nazology. The stroke begins differently, and has a different nature and dynamics of the course.

4. S.M. Shumilov roughly and aggressively refused the stroke treatment I offered him in a specialized medical institution, prescribed 2 directions for treatment to a specialized sanatorium at the expense of the state budget issued at my request he did not use, he did not do the course of expensive drugs for stroke purchased by me, motivating it by the fact that he felt bad from them. In my case, he was treated with valerian and laxative, but his speech improved amazingly right in front of my eyes, when Sergei Mikhailovich forgot to "perform" the patient.

5. S.M. Shumilov speaks freely on the phone and communicates with other people, being sure that no one hears or sees him from his acquaintances.

6. S.M. Shumilov repeatedly misled me about illegal actions against him, as a result of which I made statements to the police in his interests, which contained information about fictional facts invented by S.M. Shumilov, which he allegedly required for police officers to form the opinion that my statements are not based on real facts, but are the fruit of my imagination. I ask, without exception, to consider all my statements previously submitted in defense of Sergei Mikhailovich Shumilov as filed on the basis of knowingly false and unreliable information provided to me by S.M. Shumilov and T.V. Shumilova in order to mislead me in pursuance of the criminal intentions of S.M. Shumilov and T.V. Shumilova themselves.

7. Severely moving with people with his feet "decrepit old man" Shumilov Sergey Mikhailovich, in my eyes, in addition to beating me, beat my dog with a vacuum cleaner with such force that it broke, easily lifted and hung on the wall the structure of the hallway made of chipboard weighing about 50 kg in front of my eyes, easily lifted and moved a basin filled with water and wet laundry weighing about 40 kg, easily and at ease brought from stores 4-5 bags of products weighing 8-10 kg each, and being sure that no one sees him, moves cheerful and fluttering walking for cigarettes and to other places he needs.

Simply put - Shumilov Sergey Mikhailovich godlessly simulates a stroke, weakness, loss of speech and decrepitness.

8. Attacks of decrepitness and helplessness, as well as the prediction of near death and loss of speech begin with Shumilov Sergei Mikhailovich immediately after I made claims regarding the poisoning of dogs. The removal of the poisoned sofa exuding the monstrous stench of 30.08.2023 from my apartment led to the beating of me on September 1, 2023 and the poisoning of shower gel with which I wash myself and dogs and wash small things. At the same time, Sergei Mikhailovich Shumilov brazenly beats me and my dogs, poisons us. This is combined with the spread of slander about me associated with disinformation of others and, above all, police officers about my alleged mental disorder, as a result of which my statements to the police should be ignored, and my calls should not be left, or immediately taken to a psychiatric hospital with the name of Raevskaya Anna-Maria-Serafima Sergeevna with the date of birth on July 09 or August 7, 1978, with blood type 1 with a negative Rh factor.


This is required so that in this apartment, where I was forced to come by Tatiana Vladimirovna Shumilova, I could be killed and robbed without hindrance, and that I was left without any legal protection at all, and witnesses, and Sergei Mikhailovich Shumilov would receive an iron alibi, like an insane decrepit weak old man who is offended by an aggressive shizophrenic daughter.


Please note that very similar episodes have already happened to me with the participation of the same characters:

- in apartment 13 d.19 on Bakinskaya Street in Moscow (with the same "imsan" aggressive Shumilova Valeria Sergeevna, who simulated a mental disorder)

- in apartment 36 d.24 on Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya Street in Moscow

  • in apartment 12 in house 2/1 k.3 on Malaya Tulskaya Street in Moscow.


Andreeva Olga Vladimirovna and Shumilova Tatiana Vladimirovna took an extremely active part in the episode on September 1, 2023, in my presence informing 2 police officers and 2 employees of Rosgvardia that I allegedly have schizophrenia, and offended my poor elderly daddy after a stroke.

Thus, actions to falsify the medical history of S.M. Shumilov, his simulation of stroke and infirmity, associated with false denunciations against me that I steal his belongings and documents and offend him in every possible way, made by S.M. Shumilov, Shumilova T.V., Andreeva O.V., associated with the spread of slander and defamatory information about me about the alleged presence of schizophrenia, combined with systematic beatings of me, facts of harm to my health and theft of my belongings and property, poisoning of my dogs carried out at all the above addresses, previously stated in the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Krasnoselsky district of the city of the city of Moscow, Department of Internal Affairs of the Southern Administrative District, Department of Internal Affairs of the Danilovsky district of the city of Moscow, OMVD in the district of Tsaritsyno. Moscow, the Main Directorate of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation for the Samara region, please consider as one series of crimes committed by one group of persons, the purpose of whose actions was to ensure a safe offensive for me (and my dogs) death to seize my hereditary and personal property.

Andreeva O.V. also took part in forcing me to be contraindicated vaccination against coronavirus, as a result of which I developed anaphylactic shock (declared in the OMVD in the district of Kitay-Gorod. Moscow).

Actions of A.K. Ramazanova, S.Yu. Fomina, and neighbors from 19 Bakinskaya St., 24 Verkhnoy Krasnoselskaya St., 2/1 3 Malaya Tulskaya St. in Moscow, etc. Maslennikova 16 in Samara, the actions of emergency officers 112, police and ambulance in Samara, who refused to provide me medical and police assistance, I ask you to qualify as complicity in this crime.

Appendix: 13 files.


The people I am writing about are:


🦈🖤🎞Follow me:



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page