top of page
  • Writer's pictureMeggi

Rupture of Ovalry

Yesterday I was beaten again by members of my "Orekhov family." I was beaten by Shumilov Sergey Mikhailovich 04.08.1955 year of birth, a native of the city of Kuibyshev. He tried to crush my head, face, body with a door, after which he pushed me with all his strength, from which I fell flat on my back, resulted in I had an ovarian rupture, an injury to my back and hip. There are multiple hematomas and bruises on my body. Shumilov Sergey Mikhailovich took away my phone, and tried to kick me out of the apartment, the ownership of which I am now registering to the benefit of myself on the basis of court decisions. Then, when I left for the hospital, in my absence, the "caring daddy" together with Shumilova Tatiana Vladimirovna born on 29.12.1955, a native of the city of Samara, and Andreeva Olga Vladimirovna, called the police, accusing me of kicking the "daddy" out of the house, stealing and destroying his documents in connection with the fact that I allegedly suffering from schizophrenia. In the evening, when I returned from the hospital, Olga Vladimirovna Andreeva told the police in my presence that I had gone crazy and went for a walk for four hours leaving my "dad" on the street without keys, and that the certificate of my ovarian rupture and the certificate from the emergency room were fake, and no one beat me.

Yesterday, after I was beaten by Sergei Mikhailovich Shumilov, causing me several injuries, including a closed abdominal injury from which I had an ovarian rupture, Andreeva Olga Vladimirovna (claiming the status of my legal aunt) commented on it to the police officers, whom she called after beating me by Sergei Mikhailovich Shumilov (claiming the status of my legitimate father), as follows: holding a hands-free phone with a conversation with Shumilova Tatiana Vladimirovna (claiming the status of my legal mother), Andreeva Olga Vladimirovna says: "Well, Anya, of course, has already messed up and brought some kind of certificate." Shumilova Tatiana Vladimirovna says: "I will also write to the police, let them check who gave her such a certificate, her place in a psychiatric hospital." During this conversation, Olga Vladimirovna Andreeva forced me to take out all things and documents (heavy suitcases, weighing 20-40 kg) with an ovary rupture and take out documents from the archive, as Olga Vladimirovna Andreeva, Shumilova Tatiana Vladimirovna told the police in my presence that I stole Sergei Mikhailovich's Shumilov's documents, destroyed them and threw them away, as I was allegedly sick with schizophrenia. Therefore, with an ovarian rupture and a set of injuries, I had to take out suitcases with documents, and barely standing in pain, still demonstrate all the certificates that I was mentally healthy, and I was beaten by Sergei Mikhailovich Shumilov.

All description, documents and photos of injuries are posted also here:


👩‍💻Read the whole story:


🦈🖤🎞Follow me:


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page