top of page
  • Writer's pictureMeggi

Holy Bitch Diary: December 16th, 2023

Holy Bitch Diary

📖December 16th, 2023


🦈Superman flies over the city and thinks who to fuck. Here, flying over the roof of a skyscraper, he sees a naked Wonder Woman lying in a neglige with her legs spread out. Superman thinks, "I'm as fast as an arrow, now I'll heal quickly, I'll plant it to her, and she won't have time to recover." He flies up, fucks, and hides in the sky.

Wonder Woman: "What was it?"

Invisible Man: "I don't know, but for some reason my ass got sharply sick."


Couple of days ago, I had a lot on my plate to be done, so I was out of the flat. My dogs, when I am out, usually waiting for me in the hall, where 8 months ago was the place of the most dirty pollution with the mustard gas, number 2 after the bathroom. Thus, every time I try to do not keep them alone for a long time, breaking my day into the slots, to decrease the time of the poison exposition. But with the stinky, tanushka and their daugter-down-prostitute everyday is full of surprises. I wrote about the mustard gas in the washing machine, but I missed probably to tell the second part of the story. The problem is that in this washing machine I have cleaned my sheet, on which me and my dog are sleeping. And since that say, my dogs were coughing non stop, and I had purulent conjunctivitis. The reason was discovered early this week, when I washed this sheet on hand, getting the burn of the nasal mucosa because it is only necessary to wet the dry cloth on which there was mustard gas, and the evaporation begins again. Thus, I went to the shop and the pharmacy, to buy disposable diapers and rags to make them a disposable clean bed.


With these motherduckers, everyday becomes a black hole for the unpredicted expenses - to replace batteries for every phone because the previous were deteriorated by the mustard gas, buy new package of the contact lenses for the same reason, buy medicaments for me and the dogs to cut the symptoms of the acute poisoning, and so on. Every ducking day, time and money are wasting through the ongoing leakage created for me everyday by this dream-team of Orekhovskaya gang, crapy stinky, obese tanushka, and their kinda daugter - down-prostitute. So, living in this gas chamber for 9 months, trained me well to discover the source of poisoning, but even having this skill does not allow me always to find this shit on time. For instance, the stairs in the corridor. When I find the one source of the pollution, stinky immediately creates another one. This idiot is really bold and stupid, because being under an investigation, and for the reasons of the investigation staying not behind the bar yet, this mad macho thinks that the murder of me, or intentional health damage will improve his situation - probably he, tanushka and down-prostitute believe that my death or the death of my dogs will cancel their criminal prosecution.


In August, stinky said that he is not afraid, because "he is old." This stupid ducking double of my dad, and probably with tanushka, ensure together, that to have 68-aged fake passport will make them free of the conviction. Such a dangerous misleading can have only idiots who read the criminal code omitting a half of words. The life sentencing is not applied for the men above 65, but nobody canceled the maximum term by the summarizing the crime penalties (for every episode, they will give the new one penalty). Thus, it is maximum limit of the 35 years at one time, and even though these bold and stupid would be really 68 aged, they would blow down their 100-jubilee cake candles in the Polar Owe. But it is not their case, because both stinky and tanushka are much younger, so the 65-years threshold will not apply. For sure, tanushka tried to look like a sneaky shit to appear older than she is, but their real age for both is at least 15 years younger. Obviously, even this micro-detail excludes any opportunity to consider them as my parents, because at the age of 8, these two idiots could not give me a birth. And, as long as both these clowns initially are not the citizens of Russia, in their sunny native Ukraine and Moldova, the death penalty exists.


Yesterday, my dogs occasionally found a new one source of the mustard gas. Stinky polluted heavily the ladder in the corridor, so dogs felt them bad waiting for me, and me as well - the pollution became obvious when I was staying close to the ladder, cleaning the floor near it, but I was not sure. Next, afternoon when I started to drop into the eyes of my dogs the artificial tears against the chemical burn, and give the anti-cough tablettes, stinky who saw that, immediately rushed into the corridor to clean up the ladder. On the evening, when I came back, I put the ladder to the bathroom and put down on it the cleaning solution. Stinky came out of his pissed penates, and immediately rushed to the bathroom, captured the ladder, and dragged it to his room, without cleaning. As a remarkable fact, in summer he and tanushka persuaded me (hang the noodles onto my ears), that it is the coffee on the ladder. Ahha, for sure. The coffee, which evaporated and burn out the mucosa of the nose, eyes and lungs, and intoxicate both dogs so they are vomiting non-stop. But these two oligophrenes from Orekhovskaya gang have their own logic. So, living here cost me a lot of money, time, and a lot of health to me and my dogs. But stinky probably thinks that he is an invisible man. And a Wonder-woman tanushka still to believe that the ass of invisible man will save her from the big steel dick of the National Antiterror Committee, the 7th of FSB, speaking simpler. Haha. No.


🖤Follow me:


Written by Meggi Göring. 2023. All rights reserved. Copyright by the BOOST.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page