top of page
  • Writer's pictureMeggi

Holy Bitch Diary: December 19th, 2023

Holy Bitch Diary

📖December 19th, 2023.

🦈Yesterday was very productive in terms of my study. Frankly speaking, when I took two courses per one term, I could not even imagine the real workload, which they can create. Thankfully, both courses have the cross-switching activities, thus, the time utilization is segregated between the different types of the cognitive engagement. In biology, there is a huge bunch of stuff for cramming, surface and deep learning, because this course is dedicated to biochemistry, cells, signaling,  and genetics. Thus, I do lab and written assignments attempting to catch up the reading assignments, because it is really huge. But for the health psychology, there is a lot of writing, whilst the reading is not so exhaustive. So, it is a really hard-working study. But, I've got unexpected benefits as well - a lot of academic writing gives a rigid improvement of skills in English listening and a speaking. So I am trying to make the shit done - I mean the kinda "homework" to arrange the electronic records for the criminal process, to enable myself to curve out a free time for the recovery of my other languages' skills up to the current level of my English.


The time I spend in the library is the one of the best periods in my life, which happened to me. Today I expect the documents of the Ministry of the Defense shall arrive, which were published between 1938-1945 years about the atrocities committed by the german troops and SS in the death camps. I was ordered them for the reconsideration of the Nuremberg trials. The reading promises to be capturing and insightful, but not pleasant. The empty stomach is a good friend sometimes. The whole reading in the fields of criminalistics, neuroscience, or the death camps is not something enjoyable.


I wrote earlier about the nauseating, disgusting "romantic life" of criminals, when they perform the plastic surgeries making them uglier than they are, to change the anthropological measurements, the brilliant examples are Kobzon (the serial canniball Jumagaliev), and the Knyaz Mikhas (serial belorussian cannibal Gennady Mikhasevich). You probably observed the photos of these two serial murderers with the exterior appearance which is nice like a monstrous crocodile. So, who surprises to observe the games with the passport age of the stinky, tanuska and olushka. Stinky cultivates the beard to look like the fake wikiphoto of his imaginery fake ancestor Iliya Tolstoy. Tanushka does not use any cosmetics to appear older. Olushka does the same, plus wear an all-year hat which is called "Wig." In summer, it is a great protection against the sun, in winter it is a cozy winter fur hat. So these family of Orekhovskaya gang pigs in wigs added 10-15 years to their real age. Why these motherduckers did it?


The story is clear and simple, and they shit out again. According to the articles 57 and 59 of the Russian criminal code, death penalty and life imprisonment are not applied for women and a men aged over 65. The pregnant one-legged woman with the passport age over 65, and with a disabled kid or relative is a perfect candidate to commit the crime. There are a very few crimes in the Russian criminal code punished by the types of penalties, when this complex of characheristics can be an excuse. So, it is not difficult to figure out which articles these pigs in the wigs addressed to themselves - part 2 of the article 105 (murder of the 2 and more by the organized group with a long list of aggravating circumstances), article 277, terrorism, and the section number 34. As far as I am staying alive, it means that these pigs in wigs before busy with me, already sent to the rainbow not only almost all my dogs except 2, but also my grandparents.


The mustard gas which this Orekhovo-Kokosovo family gang stupidly continues to exploit even now being under the prosecution, was necessary by their opinion because they believe its application can amend my genotype - haplogroup and alleles. Thus, by their opinion, it will make impossible to confirm my origin, and the identity of my personality in case of my "sudden" well planned death, due to the burning, for instance, like stinky undertook to organize couple of months ago. The idea that the protein mutation is easily investigated and the mechanism of action of mustard gas is described, did not come to their minds. Probably, wigs block common sense. Stinky continues his mustard gas exercises, even bringing this crap in liquid form to the bathroom and kitchen, imitating coffee drinking and the dish washing. And, for sure tanushka bought a new one mattress on the sofa so that the chemical spirit of the mustard gas can last longer.


Today, the bold and stupid stinky tried so hard, that I got a chemical burn to my nose again, doing nothing, just sitting in the kitchen, due to this ducking stinky coffe-drinker and washer of the dog bowls. Honestly, it has been seemed strange to me before, but I couldn't figure out what he's here doing so long, while I'm not at the flat, he is like a ferry back and forth and splashing in the water. So today became a day of clarification. This ducking duck put the mustard gas into the sinks in the bathroom and kitchen. Only SIZO will make these oligophrenes calm down. It seems to me that even when they are picked out by my colleagues from their smelly pissed-up apartments soaked in fear, they will try to splash me the mustard gas somewhere.


Written by Meggi Göring. All rights reserved. 2023. Copyright by the BOOST.


🖤Follow:

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page