top of page

Holy Bitch Diary: January 15th, 2024.

📖January 15th, 2024.

🦈The three weeks of educational marathon were finally ended today's morning. I've passed, biology for A and health psychology for A+. Thus, my goals to be graduated cum laude slightly changed, to receive the degree with the highest honor. It was a really hard work. When I remembered the first course, how to succeed in the American university, in the multiple choice about the frequency of attending the online campus during the week to succeed in the study, the options were offered something like that: two times, more than 3-4 times. After the numerous sessions in the online campus per day, so to have during the week several dozens of attending, the option "3-4 times per week" seems unrealistic. Every day, it was a huge workload. Next term promises to be a mathematician by nature, so, no option to relax. Tomorrow starts my program at the MIT, thus, the pause anyway is very short. Last two weeks, I studied almost all the time to pass exams, and stinky decided that he is free at last. Every day before the exam, when I studied, these motherduckers stinky and his friends did all that I don't pass: again started the scandals, accused me of the theft of kitchen mesh for the sink, and so on. Probably, he really does not understand the human speech, and his chemistry destroyed the last remains of brain in his empty skull. During the exam preparation weeks, I also arranged the materials for the GSU in Moscow and Samara, where the largest episodes are under investigation, and worked on loss indemnification calculation. But it is the hot story for the next day. I'll only keep a small part for now. It turned out that the gas stove in the apartment on Maslennikova 16-13 is powered from the mains with the help of a tie-in to the power grid, and the place of the connection of the 220V network with the stove is not isolated, and is located right near the gas pipe. Upon learning of this, the stinky canceled the visit of the electrician ordered by him yesterday. And I spent the night with a portable power bank. So neither cutting the music to the fullest while I was learning, nor turning off the lights, nor other tricks of the bastard affected either my academic performance or the work of my video cameras in the apartment. To be honest, I'm tired not of the big work and academic loads, but of the circus numbers of these stupid faggots, stinky and his company. Really idiots who believe that the criminal case comes to court in one day, and if it didn't, then they are free and happy.

🖤Follow me:

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page