top of page
  • Writer's pictureMeggi

#OTMOROZKO


The Moscow climate is bad for me. During my two years at Oxford, I got used to wearing barefoot shoes. It doesn't matter if these are Bottega Veneta boots, for which Deptrans will answer, about the masterpieces of which these expensive shoes are disfigured, or Ugg fur slippers, in which I walk in the snow without socks in winter. But in Moscow, I feel cold.


And I can't force myself to wear socks. As a result, yesterday I was brutally frozen in one house, where the death happened. I've been poking around in the urn with ashes for almost three hours. During this time, my fifty-kilogram body has died out like a mammoth. But not from the outside weather and temperature.

Death came to a large company, the owner of which I knew in 2007. And the urn with the ashes - the volumes of the criminal case and documents. Most of the pieces of the human body that "closed" are included in the "Magnitsky List". I read the materials, and my skin was freezing. These people and who ordered them a banquet - Otmorozko. They don't understand me, not because they don't speak Russian. And not because I am difficult to express myself. Simply expresses and writes unicellular. Infusoria-shoe. A person understands a person. But not a scumbag. They don't speak the human language. They speak "by concepts."

Thugs are entities that consist of many people who are mentally the same thug. For them, the concept of private property does not exist. They then go to the GDP and say that in our country there are no guarantees of private property, so they will keep the money here in the United States. You shouldn't read me as fiction, because I write about monstrous and terrible things on the other side of life.

I don't know how it is in your galaxy, but in Russia, if you like business, Otmorozko can take it. It's not hard. Usually, law enforcement agencies, regulatory and supervisory agencies cannot work at all. They are not even able to wrinkle their brains to correctly write my name and surname in the rejection material. What is the difference between Repin and Repnin? Anna Maria Serafimovna Sergeevna. Soon they will generally write as OMVD in the Akademichesky district - A.M. Raevskaya. Or as Buryatia - BUST CAPITAL LLC. Get it as you want.

But everything changes when they come - raiders. Here you have both jazz and polite service. The Federal Tax Service reacts with lightning speed to non-payment of something there, bailiffs cheerfully write out the writ of execution, the pension fund runs for 500 rubles in court. Everyone quickly begins to work off raider bread. This show reminds me of an ad for Clowns for a Corporate Party. Event agency "Mandarin Miracles".

How do you think I know this? Yes, because one white and fluffy Thug, in which you all want to work, organized the same banquet in retaliation for me. I even checked the dates for matches - almost day in and day out. I negotiate with Andrey Borodin - I disappear from the register of founders in my own company. I go to the Internal Affairs Directorate in the Central Administrative District of the Economic Crimes Department to discuss the application for "Banana" - the IFTS №4 writes out an act to collect something there. I am writing a letter to Putin - just after that, I was being issued another act and a new enforcement procedure.

For every step I take on "Banana" or "Investlesprom," the IFNS №4 writes out "kinda act," based on which the bailiffs for IPNO initiate "kinda enforcement proceedings." No one is embarrassed that not a single document was sent to me. They are simply rushing to catch up to the size of the claims faster to file a bankruptcy claim. And the IFTS №46 simply blocks registration actions. They blocked my lawyer's status so that any precinct officer can get to me and get into the materials of the cases I am dealing with.

I am only confused by one thing - if Oleg Yakovlev claims that he has a conflict with the red and white. WHY DO I FLY FOR INVESTLESPROM AND BANANA EQUALLY WITH THE SAME SCRIPT? This means only one thing - not the Thug that we all thought about before. And that Oleg Yakovlev's conflict is not with the one with whom he always counted. And the order was from the one to whom Bananamama was in the way, like a sore tooth, which grew in 4 years from a CAGR of 412% to the size of Otmorozko's pocket toy business. It's just that Otmorozko had no leverage over the little Bananamama. Others had credit. And they just made a swap. Someone makes a debt-to-equity swap, and someone does an otmorozko-style swap. When two Thugs cross the front of each other. Because - bingo! - Otmorozko has a specialization. Someone feeds the GSO, and someone the Federal Tax Service. Just as they hunt me, they did with Bananamama, Investlesprom, and dozens and hundreds of other companies.

The Inspectorate of the Federal Tax Service and the FSSP have now taken on a new function - outsourcing of raider seizures. There is no appeal process because your complaints are answered with lies and lawlessness continues. The Ministry of Justice accepts documents for 1 hour a day. The unnamed security guard at the entrance won't let me in, because, in her opinion, I still won't have time to submit the document - there is only a little bit left until the end of the working day.

In the Federal Tax Service of the Russian Federation, a security guard also without identification marks about the presence of a name and position may simply not be allowed into the building of the Federal Tax Service to submit an application. Do you think electronic interaction works? Nothing like this. Nothing works. In most cases, you will not even have a copy of the complaint you sent or your registration number.

In such a legal structure of the appeal, the IFTS with a penny claim goes to court demanding the company to go bankrupt. And then kapets (*the end) - the bank comes for a loan. And suppliers line up. And some chairmen of the Association of Suppliers of Clay Whistles also personally inform the suppliers of the need to immediately file a lawsuit. To then write fucking bullshit on my Facebook page what disappointed expectations are associated with Bananamama. I have none. I'm going to the USA to see Oleg Yakovlev. Because before the Borodin case, I need to clean up three more wagons of your shit, dear Madam Chairperson of the Association. I am already in 25/8 mode and I haven’t even done an approach to Euroset yet. And Otmorozko is blocking my activities so that I would not be engaged in client's fatty and dangerous cases for Otmorozko, but by appealing against a small nasty numerous x ** not that takes a lot of time, and removed arrests from the accounts.

Our litigation, law enforcement, control, and oversight are crews of artists on call. At the same time - the main raiders of the country. The circuit is pretty simple.

If the company that you like has a loan, then Otmorozko just needs to go and order a tax audit. Or accuse the owner of committing some crime - embezzlement of credit funds. Pay to the GSO. The main ticket office is there. Because in the initiated cases it is not that the composition has not been proven. The event has not been proven there. Loan agreements do not even always bear the signatures of the person who took the money from the bank and who is accused of embezzlement. A signature or not, or not the signature of the person who took it. Or in the loan agreements, the signatures of the borrower are, but the loan agreement is not filled out. In this sense, the amount is not indicated. Or the originals of the documents do not exist at all.

But this does not prevent anyone from initiating a criminal case. That also does not prevent the judges from making a decision to collect $30 million (some sacred number) from the surety. And the bailiffs should write out an order for 40 billion rubles.

Why with a guarantor, you ask? You don't even need to go to the debtor in our legal proceedings. It's not a kid's business for Otmorozko to go to all debtors. It's too much. You have to go straight to the surety - the owner of the company. By definition, they know who owns the company. According to the concepts and understand. We need his shares in one-room Khrushchevs, old "kopecks" - no need to disdain anything. A penny to a pretty penny.

Then start sending messages from the series "by list": "SHALOM. These statements were sent to 320 addresses of banks and suppliers. And we will send them out every day as long as you [list of conditions]. " Then, when the company dies, they will no longer supply goods to it, and the loans will be revoked, and there will be a race for the authorities - for the "guarantor." The main shareholder. At this time, scavengers will devour the skeleton of the company. Export goods, sell company property, rewrite trademarks.

But if you are a bank, it’s even easier. You can do without "outsourcing" at all - with your own know-how and best practice. Skip even more unnecessary steps according to Otmorozko. Withdraw the loan ahead of schedule at the most difficult moment for the company. And then everything is the same as in the first scenario with the invited artists. One of my acquaintances, with whom we went through hell together during the raider seizure of the company in which we worked with him, then went to get a job with Otmorozko. The second acquaintance - the personal assistant of the very "guarantor" - successfully worked for Otmorozko after the raider takeover. And he had a lot of fun at the investment committees of Otmorozko, at which they discussed who would be rattled next. I also went to an interview with Otmorozko. And in some Otmorozko I even worked because until I got into the urn with the ashes, you do not realize what it is and how it does business. While I was reading about Otmorozko in the newspapers, it seemed to me, too, what a wonderful transparent decent company. Herbivore. Peaceful. Thinks about the future. Then I worked in it. And then the Bank of Moscow case caught up with me. And away we go. Bananamama, Eldorado, Investlesprom, Sunrise and Campani. We should not have a Magnitsky List. We should have a List of Magnitsky and a list of Otmorozko - the main raiders of the country.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page