top of page

Road to Knaan

Updated: Jul 31, 2023


Returning to the question of how exactly my dad died gives an exhaustive answer to the topic of exactly what kind of "people" run the companies AFK Sistema, VTB, Sberbank, Alfa Group. There is such a book "Reporting with a noose around his neck." I am writing another - a report from a barrel of mustard gas. My dad was poisoned with a lethal dose of BOV mustard gas in the same apartment where I am now with my dogs, and I taste all the delights of this drug. Pus from everywhere, cystitis, acute gastroenteritis, ulcers and abscesses are far from a complete list of the pleasures that personal acquaintance with mustard gas, a substance well studied by me in the framework of military toxicology, brought into my life. Acquaintance is really memorable. But it's hard to call it pleasant. What happened to the father's corpse? He was dismembered right in the same apartment, in the bathroom. And they burned it in parts in the toilet, along with his personal documents and my photographs with him. This piquant fact of cooking barbecue from my dad, tried to hide Tatyana Evgenievna Sergeeva with the help of the urgent liquidation of CIMT INVESTMENTS LLC. Together with Tatyana Evgenievna Sergeeva (I just like to repeat her name), Tatyana Vladimirovna Shumilova, Valeria Sergeevna Shumilova, Petrova Marina Ivanovna, their generous patrons Kostin, Yevtushenkov, Gref, Aven and the others patrons of the patrons, in concealing the fact of culinary experiments with the corpse of my father, they took the most lively and direct participation is my "friends," "colleagues," "business partners," "employees," "subordinates," and other similar shit that tells with its filthy tongues that I owe them something there. Now, since the truth has surfaced from the burnt toilet bowl, any sane person will decide without the slightest difficulty whether I owe anything to the people who so carefully kept from me the knowledge of the shish kebab from my dad's corpse in the apartment I inherited.

Did I forget something? For sure. Some parts of my dead dad's body they have eaten. So, now you know why ZR/RIFLE hires serial murderers with the canniball background.



🦈🖤🎞Follow me:





3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page