top of page
  • Writer's pictureMeggi

To my brother

Updated: Jul 31, 2023


My dear brother,

This sun raising day in Russia, wherever you are, my lovely Porko Rosso, I express my great sorrow and condolences to the violent death of your farther. I want to say you thank you for this sad awful path which I had an opportunity to undertake following you. I believe that you are not guilty, and hope to hear in person the rest of details which I probably could miss and omit during my discovery to polish the final

picture. Whilst being remotely, I share your feelings as long as I went through very close route, thankfully staying beyond the area of the main scene, but having enough impressions through investigation of dramatic historical events which had a life-or-death personal implication for you and me. Anyway, though shall not kill.

Praying for you, and your mates. I hope, God's justice and God's love will make you free.

Your sister Meggi.



🦈🖤🎞Follow me:

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page